

## FORM SEL26 Township of Southgate Declaration of Election Results Municipal Elections Act, 1996, as amended s.55(4)(a)

I, Lindsey Green, Clerk of the Corporation of the Township of Southgate, in the County of Grey declare the following candidates elected as a result of the 2022 Municipal Election held on October 24<sup>th</sup>, 2022:

Name of Candidate	Office
Brian Milne	Mayor
Barbara Dobreen	Deputy Mayor
Jason Rice	Councillor
Jim Ferguson	Councillor
Martin Shipston	Councillor
Joan John	Councillor
Monica Singh Soares	Councillor

Dated this 25<sup>th</sup> day of October 2022

Lindsey Green Municipal Clerk